Advisory Committee - Past Presidents
Karen Brown, PMP
Peter Fiala, PMP
Steve Kompst, PMP
Emmit Lamb, PMP
Swadha Rath, PMP
Steve Blash, PMP 2012 Executive Vice President
Annette Levin, PMP 2012 President
The overall purpose of the Advisory Board is to capture, retain and leverage valuable experience from prior Board members to ensure continuous improvement in practices, policies and membership benefits. The Advisory Board, primarily consisting of former Board Members, will be responsible for establishing and updating the long-term strategy for implementation by current and future PMI-SNC Boards.

contact us2

Submit HERE the job
for our Job Board!

PMI SNC badge


Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news!