Submit to FacebookSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Here are the results of Elections 2019:

  • Mark C. Layton, PMP -  Executive Vice President

  • Sylvester Sly Nettles IV, PMP - VP of Programs

  • Jerrett L. Dillard, MBA, PMP - VP of Public Relations

  • Jon P. Thorpe, PE, PMP - VP of Finance

  • Jamie Wilson, PMP - VP of Education

Congratulations to all new Board Members and thank you for your decision to volunteer and help the chapter!


Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news!